Something Stupid
And then I'd go and spoil it all by saying something stupid, like "I love you"


That pretty much sums it up. And I ask myself, "how much do you commit yourself?" I pray I'll never you loose you. But I'm not religious. You make me want to pray. You make me want to do a lot of things that are out of character for me. You make me want to be out going and try to make you jealous. You make me want to try even harder to get your attention. You make me give a damn. Normally, I would shrug a situation like this off. But not with you. You are something else. You are different. Worth it. Worth me going crazy over, worth me worrying to death over, worth me scolding you. All because I give a damn.

previous - next
Thursday, Jul. 21, 2005 - 1:22 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010