Tears on my pillowcase.
There are many things to consider. There are many things to discuss. There are many things to take action on. Confusion has taken root and I don't know what to do, so, I'm doing what my confidants have been telling me to do. I am trusting them.

Tears have been shed. Salt on my pillow. Wounds from my face. Each a testiment to what I feel. Each symbolizing how important it is to me.


I have to grow a pair and just be balls out. I need to get this off my chest. I need to be honest. I can't keep lying by omission. Neither of us deserve that.

previous - next
Saturday, Jul. 02, 2005 - 6:37 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010