-
I'm sitting here, in my yellow t-shirt, wondering what I should write. I have this strong urge to document what I'm going through, even though I have no drive to do it. I suppose I should push on though, after all, it has been a while since I posted something with substance. I sometimes forget how small this world really is. It turns out that a number of people with whom I talk with on a regular basis, and the I would assume don't know each other, in fact, do know each other. Like today for instance, I have been chatting with a guy on MSN for a couple days, turns out he knows someone who I know quite well. They met before I met the "linking person". Maybe it isn't the world that's so small, but undoubtedly the "gay community". Oh how I sometimes loath the community. When I was in the shower today, (consequently that's where I do most of my important thinking due to the "me time" that I associate with being alone in the shower) I realised how hard it is to be friends with someone who happens to be gay, and not have some connection to someone you absolutely cannot stand. I think that's why I choose to not really have a strong association with the 'scensters'. You'd always be running into people you don't like. Ugh, it's frustrating.

previous - next
Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005 - 2:57 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010