X's and O's
George made me dinner last night, it was delicious. He also taught me how to play chess, and some technical stuff about record players. That's one of the things that I love about hanging out with him, I always learn something. One of the others, I can have real, interesting conversations with him, that don't revolve around being gay. It's so refreshing to be able to be around someone who doesn't let their sexuality become who they are. He gave me a delightful birthday card, it was very sweet of him, signed with X's and O's.

So to sum up, wine good, food delicious, conversation stimulating, company perfect, the night - priceless.

previous - next
Tuesday, May. 24, 2005 - 11:49 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010