Lovely Voodoo
I went and had my tea leaves and Tarot cards read today. She had some quite interesting things to say. She told me that people will know my name, and they will know my work (in reference to photography). That I'd undoubtedly get into school. She told me to apply to Toronto.
She described events that are going on right now in pretty great detail. I was impressed. Some of the things she told me I want to tell George, because she described him to a T.
She confirmed I'm an old soul. She used the words "exceedingly old" to describe it. She told me that I was a man who was able to manipulate intence energies to levetate things in India in the 16th century. She told me i have deep spiritual ties to Russia and Ethiopia, and that in both of those places, I was surrounded by children that I was taking care of, and I was very happy. But in this life, I am to be artistic and creative. She also saw me as a girl of about 7 years old with long brown wavy hair, in Russia with a long dress dancing.
She told me that I AM going to Paris.

previous - next
Wednesday, May. 18, 2005 - 10:00 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010