What Time is it Mr. Wolf?
I bought a new alarm clock with the money my mother gave me for my birthday today. I like it. It's a Sony, and it matches my Sony Diskman. I went to a couple places looking for an alarm clock that plays CDs, and Radio Shack was a disapointment, I had found one in there that I liked, but they couldn't find it in the back. Bastards. So in the end, I got my Sony, which I am very happy with. :)

I know that seemed like one large run on sentence, but I don't really feel like organising my thoughts into coherant paragraphs.

previous - next
Tuesday, May. 17, 2005 - 3:18 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010