The insane ramblings of a drunken fool
I found a piece of paper that I had scribbled random things on. It's from the night I got myself tanked on a quarter bottle of Jack Daniels.

First Side

- Jesus wants to save my soul
- My sushi is raw and rules my pants
- Drinks are the only way to really write what you want to when you know the world is against you. Sweet salvation shall come a runnin', but not if I can help it Mr. Drug Pusher!

Second Side

- Cheers Darling, but I wish i was able to wait for you, but for my own sanity, I am unable to. I wish you would love me half as much as i love you.


It's strange, I honestly don't remember writing the last one. Its not even legible, for the most part, and I only managed to transcribe because I wrote it, and have an idea what its about. If I had been a stranger who came across this sheet of paper, i would surely think that this person was severly intoxicated (which, again, I was).

I must have given myself alcohol poisoning. I felt ill to my stomach the entire day, yesterday. Eating carbs, which usually works to make me feel better, didn't work. It did, fortunately, help make me feel like there was at least something on my stomach.

I have decided that I am never drinking away my sorrows again, especially with JD.

previous - next
Wednesday, May. 04, 2005 - 10:51 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010