workforce sean
A few things have happened.

I got a job. It's in retail.. nothing huge, or something i really see as a career. Exactly what i want. I'm going back to school, i can't be doing anything too serious. I've had a few shifts. It seems pretty cool, i really like the people i work with.

On another completely unrelated topic, I've let myself do something terribly stupid. And it sucks. I know this is where i usually write something very elequent and deep, but, there is only so much one can philsophise to rationalise before it all becomes awfully trivial in the grand scheme of things. It happens, everyday. People enjoy it, and hope for it all their lives, but all i want is for it to go away.

previous - next
Sunday, Apr. 10, 2005 - 9:41 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010