right for you
To a Man.


Wrote me in a letter
that he makes you feel better
All of the things
you said to him

what i feel
what i feel
it's real

he ain't right for you
he don't know you like i do
no matter what he do
he ain't right for you

don't you wanna be happy?
baby you should be with me cause
he ain't right for you
he don't know you like i do

Turn me around
turn me upside down
sporting the tears of a clown

what
what i feel
its real

he ain't right for you
he don't know you like i do
no matter what he do
he ain't right for you

Baby don't you wanna be happy?
just be with me.

chasing a love
I should just walk away
but i feel
what i feel

previous - next
Saturday, Apr. 09, 2005 - 12:14 a.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010