BRRRING!
I just had a surprising phone interview with CIM somethign or other... i hope i botched it hardcore. I really don't want to do it. I have a second phone interview on friday the 11th. I'm just not going to answer the phone. I really just want to work somewhere local, part time, no big stresses. I'm at the point in my life where i can afford to only work part time, and i like that. That, and with school coming up, i don't want to take some full time job, do it for a couple months and then quit, i think that would be so disresepctful and childish. I'd rather take somethin on where i can work less, get paid fairly decent, and have fun. I don't want to take work seriously, i want to be able to goof off.

previous - next
Friday, Mar. 04, 2005 - 12:37 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010