-Happy Boo
And Then I Go And Spoil It All By Saying Something Stupid Like "I Love You".


I've gotten more of my concepts done. Jessica has agreed to model for me :D so yay for that. I love working with her, she is so gorgeous.

I went for dessert/a drink with Justen on halloween. It was so good to see him, he's a sweetie. My chocolat souffle was delicious, and so incredibly rich that i could only finish half of it. Damn my unsweet tooth! My Long island ice tea and newest drink of choice was incredibly delightful. After the restaurant we went back to his appartment and watched "the others" with nicole kidman, who by the way will be doing a chanel No.5 couture commercial - watch out for it. About half way through the movie i started to get so sleepy, i felt so bad, becuase i was all blah, but i forgot that i was used to it being an hour later than it actually was due to the clocks being set back.
My cab driver had me pegged though, it was neat. He knew that i will be studying business. So we had this awsome conversation while he drove me home.
Still haven't spoken to caeli. The lonelyness is still hovering above like a dark cloud.

previous - next
Wednesday, Nov. 03, 2004 - 10:06 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010