-
I went to the roost last night for the first time in a month. I had not so much fun, it hasn't changed a bit, and there was no one there, it was dead.

Caeli and i were supposed to go out last night. It half happened. We went out for dinner, I paid, we went to go get her groceries, she expected me to load her groceries back into the cart. So, since she expected it, i wouldn't do it. I told her i worked really hard the past week and i didn't want to do it because it was my day off, and i don't think thats such an unreasonable thing to do, especially when the checkout girl is paid to do it. so we get back to her place, and she tells me that shes all pissed off at me for complaining about my job or whatever. so then she breaks down crying for no reason. and im get uncomfortable and she gets pissed at me for not being all "why are you crying over a vase?" when i know its not the vase that she's crying over. So, the conclusion. i tell her to stay home, and that im still going out. So i go out, have a horrible time, as stated above, and am taking today to be mad at her for yet again, flaking on going out with me. I don't know what her problem is, but she'll go out with anyone but me. I'm tired of it.

previous - next
Sunday, Oct. 17, 2004 - 6:56 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010