-Spread my wings
Shake Ya Body Body!

Two of my close friends have recently moved away to Ottawa. Caeli has moved into a new appartment, and Tara, Alli, Curtis, and Taliah have all moved into a house on whyte ave. I know that they aren't far from me, with the exception of Jess and Jeff, but i feel as though people i know are all leaving me, turns out i have abandonment issues for some reason.

I'm seriously starting to think about moving out. Not that I'm following a trend or anything, but I was thinking, I know i can afford it, i know that i could manage, and still be comfortable. That and i know that there isn't anything really keeping me in sherwod park anymore. School is done, and the big schools are in edmonton.

I've decided i hate getting up at 4 in the morning 3 or more days in a row. If i have a break in there, i can do it no problem, but i need a break otherwise im cranky and tired for the entire day. But, working sunday mornings are good, its quiet and there are only a few french calls compared to english ones, which is always nice.

My Tattoo is healing nicely, and i'm soon planning on getting my second one.

previous - next
Sunday, Sept. 05, 2004 - 2:13 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010