-
Well, i got me a job at telus. Training is half done, and its going very well. I like everyone in my group, There's katie, i get along with her best, out personalities are so similar, its great. and there's Daniel, he's so cute! adn my dar goes off on him like there is no tomorrow, so i've been light flirting with him alot.

The shifts im starting out with suck ass, 5 am starting. Holy mutha fugga. thats so not cool.

They've taken my id picture, i look like me so its good. :D mmmhmmm i have no idea what else to write, so im going to end it now. bye bye chillins

previous - next
Wednesday, Aug. 11, 2004 - 8:52 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010