-
So today is Andies goodbye thing, and im so upset that i can't go. Damn not having any money, damn it to hell! I really wnat to go, but alas, i can't.

Hmm, went ot the bar last night. Saw a guy that i went on a "date" with like over a year ago. I didn't recognise him, he came up to me, and knew who i was, and after he told me, i knew who he was, he was a jerk off that night, i was the fucking third wheel to his goddamn cell phone. I was not amused. But he did buy me a drink. so it wasn't a total waste. In retrospect, i probably should have got something a little more grown up than a vodka slime.. like a gin and tonic, or rye and coke. because just like a year ago, he made fun of what i drink. he said it in a "oh you're so 18" kinda way that really pisses me off.

I also saw Randy. He's looking good, hung out with him for a little while, demonstrated to curtis how to look occupied with someone else with him. That was ... never mind, you don't need to hear :P

previous - next
Saturday, Jul. 03, 2004 - 7:19 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010