-
Well, been a while. I find im saying that everytime i update.

Whats happened since i last wrote.

Well, i went to my first pride parade. that was so much fun! i had a blast! after wards we went to the roost. danced my ass off and saw so many people i know. it was good to see all of them again.

I graduated high school! the ceremony was so cool! i got all dressed up, but the finishing touch, the white satin tie wasn't finished coutesy of the person who has seven months to make it, Caeli. i am still mad at her because she knew i was counting on it. she knew i wanted it, and she had so fucking lont to do it. Jeff had over booked the limos, so there was no room whatsoever. they were filled past capacity. not cool. but other than that it was a good day. the best thing that has ever happened to me happened! Ok, let me start from the start, at safe grad, i got drunk, thats a given, and i told everyone i've ever met that i think Sean B is really hot. he is, he's on the volleyball team, hes tall, dark hair, blue eyes, funny as hell. just the stuff wet dreams are made of... well not literally, cause that would be a walking pile of jism. but the point is, he's totally my type. Well, turns out he heard about this, and throughout the night i had been hitting on him, so he put 2 and 2 together. So we're at the ledge grounds and im walking around with the video camera, adn he yells "Hey Sean buddy! hows it going?" and i think he's making fun of me, so i pretend that i didn't hear becaus ei was to engrossed in taping. So fast forward to Shaw conference. i mingling, giving my congrats to everyone and telling them they look really good, and i go off by myself, and walk up these stair things, and i see Sean, so we start talking, and theres flirting, and i say to myself "fuck it" and i kiss him, adn he kises back! it was great! he's such a good kisser, its not even funny. best grad ever!

previous - next
Wednesday, Jun. 30, 2004 - 9:36 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010