-
Ready Kids? Time For An Update!

I worked today. Wore my suit, and my classy shoes. My feet have never been in so much pain. Seriously, chop off my feet and beat me till i die level of pain. I need those "gellin" insole things from Dr. Sholls.

So i started my shift. and this beautiful creature walked in. Tall, tanned blue eyed blond haired, hunk of drool worthy man. He was the hottest guy i have ever seen in the store. And he had the best smile. mm and a perfect ass.

And Sean, the regional merchandiser guy was really hot too.

day of hot guys, it was really good besides the intense pain in my feet . :P G'night kiddies.

previous - next
Monday, Jun. 07, 2004 - 8:52 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010