-
I've been having the best week ever!

I called my parents, and balh blah, long story short, I'm moving back in on saturday. I bought my birthday outfit today and i wore it for half my shift, it's comfy and i look damn hot. I bought the white pants that i tried on a couple weeks ago, i love them. I got new headphones for my discman, a little bit pricier than i would have liked but oh well. Have my party booked at the standard on friday the 21st. My dads taking me shopping tomorrow for my grad stuff/birthday present. I sold 825$ the other day, top seller of the day by the way, doubling the person who came in second.

I helped fix a problem with the till tonight, made me feel all good. two days till my 18th!!! :D:D The lady at money mart remembered me, she's so nice, she was telling me i should go to the roost and see the drag show cause its a lot of fun. :P Most likely what im going to do!

I am in such a good mood. I'm going to wear my white pants tomorrow. With my blue tank top and a white button up shirt over top. I think it'll look pretty darn good. But then again, i may have to tweak it a bit, we'll see.

previous - next
Thursday, May. 13, 2004 - 11:16 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010