-
There's a boy i like. His name is Brent. He's so tiny, it adds to his adorableness. He's like maybe 5'3 and just little but it works fr him. He's all tanned and really funny and very sweet. I think i may ask him out. Everytime i see him i just wanna make out with him.

I've officially been put into my work. For the past two days we've been short staffed,so the two of us on have to work really really hard and do a million things at once. I stayed late tonight trying to get thingfs done, but i couldn't stay as late as i could have because of the bus... damn busses... But yeah... i get paid tomorrow and i am lookig forward to the very much. A paycheque! woohoo!Good times

previous - next
Wednesday, Apr. 28, 2004 - 8:39 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010