-
So, I got the job at le chateau. It's not bad. Once I get more aquainted with the store and stock and such, i'll be fine. But as for right now, while i know im new, and have to start from the beginning, I wish they wouldn't treat me like i've never worked in retail before. Its kinda frustrating. I can't wait until my other duties start to come.

I also get a 35% discount, 5% higher than boot. And after 3 months i get bumped up to 50% all the time. Finally, after waiting so freaking long, im back to work. I hate not working. :S

Jenn applied for a visa for shits and giggles a while ago. She called me today and she got a visa. Good for her. Bad for visa. They gave her 1000 dollars. She only wanted 500. My prediction : this will end badly. Mark my words.

previous - next
Thursday, Apr. 22, 2004 - 8:41 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010