-
I've had a second interview for le chateau this week, and they asked me to come back today! So I went, and i got the job! It's a 2 $ an hour pay cut, but i'll be getting the hours, and that makes up for it. I'm in "operations" which she explained to me as a pilot position, meaning im the first person in the store to have it as a title. I get to do my favorite thing in retail, MERCHANDISE! and i get to sell, cause i like that too, and i get to work the tills as a cashier, i don't do all three in a shift, as it has been explained to me, but i do one a day, so for the entire shift i'll be doing one thing.

Andie told me that i beat out another person for the position. BOO YA! Who kicks ass? Thats right, I do!

Now the thing is, affording bus fare everyday. I don't know how im going to do it. I'll have to borrow from caeli or someone, gosh i really don't want to, but until i get a paycheque and buy a pass, thats the way it'll have to be. I hope i can borrow, i've scrounged as much as i can :S

previous - next
Wednesday, Apr. 14, 2004 - 4:07 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010