-
People are back, settled in and everything is more or less back to normal.

I have no job, no money, and im freaking paniking. I have no money, no way of doing anything, all i have is 5 dollars, which im assuming im going to need for bus fare, which wont even cover a round trip. God i need that job at le chateau. I know i've been blah blah blah-ing about it for a while now, but I now know that the reference checks have been done, and that i should be hearing back soon. Andie right out told me that she is going to hire me, all she had to do was the checks. I freaking need money! I can't even go to the bar, unless i go with someone who drives. Even then, i can't even afford a bottle of water. :S Holy crap, this is when i need credit, for emergincies like this when i have absolutly no income. Stupid bitch at bootlegger, i hope she dies.

If you are the 1000th person to visit my page, please write a little blurb in my guestbook to mark the occation.

See ya later faithful readers.

previous - next
Sunday, Apr. 11, 2004 - 9:01 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010