-
Friday night was a blast!

Daved and Pat took me to a few bars. The first one we went to was finnigans's, a billiard place on the north end, very not my style, but not bad none the less. Then we went to Buddy's, and for the first time, i got to use my ID, and it worked! it was so much fun. I saw so many people i know. Meghan, roommate guy, the other guy... yes i know, i'm bad with names... and it turns out a whole bunch of other people i mainly chat with online saw me, but i was oblivious to almost everyone.

On the dance floor thing, i think this guy in a leather harness was hitting on me. I'm assuming he thought i was into leather cause i was wearing my cuffs and a black neck thing.. and i was pretty close to him...but yeah. I met so many new people too, this one girl loved what i was wearing, i told her my jeans were energie, and she nearly had a fucking stroke, she yelled "that's fucking hot!" and her gay boy immediately follwed up and introduced himself to me. He was pretty cute. I only saw one guy who was closest to my type. apparently he's like this big slut ot something... Dallas i think his name was... or maybe it was something else... either way we talked about a dallas and he had something to do with me. so i danced, and in a cage!

then we were off to the roost. it was pretty dead there, but i met a couple drag queens, crystal ball was pretty nice, she was funny. She liked my "cool as fcuk" shirt. she told me that to her it was cool as fuck :P then after that, i went and watched a lesbian stripper. Apparently there was a bachelorette party going on. yeah... it was pretty boring, her tits were obviously fake, and when she started to masturbate, i was done, i really never ever needed to see that.

Then one of the guys from security stared to talk to me. He sw my shoes and was like "hey! you're wearing workers!" and i was like "yup, got my shit kickers on!" and he proceeded to tell me about howhe bought them and stuff. HE was really good looking!

Awww... more to come later

previous - next
Sunday, Mar. 14, 2004 - 12:48 a.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010