-
Happy Post Valentines Day!

I went to an 80's themed vegetarian pot luck party yesterday night. It was actually not bad. Caeli looked great with her make up. Jeff looked... well... umm like one would expect jeff to look. Duncan looked adorable Jaime was hilarious, and as always Haley and Kim were the most fun people ever. and there we lots of other peopl ethere too, but those listed above were the most memorable.

I get my hair cut tomorrow. Finally after 6 months im going to have my real hair color again! It's sad that im actaully excited about that.

Tim and I had an "us" talk. I learned that he wants to move to Vancouver, which isn't a huge surprise considering how much he loves the city. But I am pretty sure its going to happen in the not too distant future, which kind of makes me sad because while i have intence feelings for him, and i know he cares about me, this relationship will end when he moves. The thing is I'm not sure where this puts us. Maybe i'm thinking too far ahead. But I was in this for the long haul. I guess maybe i shouldn't have made that decision so soon, but i figured thats what the point of a relationship is, to be with someone you care about for as long as possible. The things we do for happines...

Ugh im so full... i ordered twice the amount of food i would normally eat at a restaurant to be delivered. Im am stuffed to the point of being uncomfortably full. Which is my own fault... i know i know... i could have stopped eating when i was full... But the food was sooo good!

previous - next
Sunday, Feb. 15, 2004 - 10:06 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010