-
I've just had 2 pots of coffee and i feel great!

Im so jacked up on caffiene right now.

My french class is full of retards, the teacher told me to slow down when i talk so that everyone could under stand me better, i told her that i was used to speaking quickly as i've known the language for so long, its just comes out that way. She told me to articulate more, when in reality one is supposed to "slur" certain words in speach to make it sounds better and to make it more fluid. UGH i can do so much better than that! i hate the immersion was cancelled, and now i have to be in woth people who hardly know a word of the language.

Tim still isn't back, i made him a cake and if i don't hear from him tonight, im eating it because i made it yesterday, and im not letting it go to waste.

I have the theme from sesame street stuck in my head, good old Sesame Street. I think i always liked big bird the best. Of all the kids shows though, i like mr. dressup the best. I was so sad when he died. He was the guy who taught me how to tie my shoes, and other cool stuff. I remember the puppet people that he treated like real people, like K.C. and his dog, remember them? they left the show and they didn't explain why, it kinda made me confused, i didn't know what happened to them. Remember Annie? the little puppet girl with blonde hair? And the black boy puppet, i can't remember his name, i wanna saw Leo, but im not sure. **sigh** I loved that show, THE TICKLE TRUNK! how could i forget that! it always had the right kinda costume in it, and to get it open he had to tickle it with that big feather thing he had.

I miss mr. Dressup

previous - next
Wednesday, Feb. 04, 2004 - 4:06 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010