work
Hmm, so i updated the background pic. That is one of my favorite pictures i've taken. Thats right, i took that picture. It's of one of my friends, Rhonda.

I talked to lynette about me beign trained to be a closer. I think it went well, but things might not work out knowing her. I should technically be next to be trained, i have been there the longest.

oh the frustration.

Tim got a job. I'm happy for him :) the downside, its 2 weeks out, one week back. so, he was back for a day, and left the next, so i got to see him a total of 3 or 4 days this month. *sigh* he gets back in about a week.

i wrote my bio diploma today. it was the easiest exam i have ever written. I have such a good feeling about this :D

hmm thats it for now.

oh! ps i bought skis.

previous - next
Thursday, Jan. 22, 2004 - 10:14 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010