-
I was supposed to go to the symphony tonight. But i didn't. Tim still isn't back yet. I was looking forward to tonight so much. It was all i was talking about all week. I'm dissappointed i couldn't go. But for some reason, every time i book off time from work for a specific thing, it falls through, it just does. I book off a weekend to go to calgary with david, he changes his mind, i book off a day to go shopping with jessica, doesn't happen, now this is added to the list. Going by past experiences, i suppose i really shouldn't be surprised.

I went out tonight anyway. I went out with caeli, because i had no idea what the hell was happening with Tim. He had told me that he was leaving the 14th, so i was expecting him back by today. I must have gotten the message mixed up, or his plans must have changed, because he was in Jasper at about 7pm tonight. but i guess he also had trouble with his truck that slowed him down. i almost didn't go out and have my own night tonight because i honestly thought that he would be home. I knew that he might be too tired to go, and i completely knew and understood that, if it were to be the case. He was just supposed to be gone for the weekend. I just want him home, i want to be with him, just him and me, nobody else. I haven't seen him for two weeks tomorrow. I don't know when he's coming home, i don't know when im going to have time to see him, i don't know anything, im in the dark on this one.

Someone needs to strike a match for me.

previous - next
Thursday, Jan. 15, 2004 - 9:12 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010