Stuff
I've been planning a few vacations, and my birthday thing a lot lately.

For the vacations, i want to go somewhere spring break. All My friends are going to France with the school, and i was supposed to go with them, but, you know what? you can read all about that in my previous entries if you want to knwo wthe story. But I've been thinking maybe montreal or vancouver, somewhere really cool. I know i can afford it, two paycheques and i've got way more than enough. Also, so my vacation in the summer, i was thinking Cancun, Mexico. I really just want to be able to let go and party like its 1999. I know so many people would come with me, i was telling a few people and they thought it was a great idea, and asked if they could come. That one is a bit harder to save for, running at about 3 G's for flight and hotel for 3 weeks, that was the ballpark amount of time i want to spend there.maybe if i go for two, it will be less... But figuring out the average, it still is about 1 K a week.

Another place i was toying with was Disney land. Or world... The one in Florida. I think it would be a blast, especially with my friends there :D OMG it would be kick ass. Space Mountain all the way.

I've been thinking more and more seriously about taking time off before going back to post secondary. There are a number of reasons. One, i've been going to school almost every day since i was 5, i just want a little time off. Two, Money, since im getting no help except maybe hopefully from the bank, I have to save for my own tuition. And Three, i just want to get the hell out of here, move to montreal, or where ever. I just have all these options and i don't know which one is right for me. There are so many things that can influence my decision, like are Tim and I still going to be together, am i going to let him influence where i live, how much money am i going to have? it just all adds up to one big confusing mess that i've never had to deal with before. I could always get that ESL teaching thing and teach english in japan or something, make some good scratch....SEE? So many Choices!!!

previous - next
Wednesday, Jan. 14, 2004 - 6:12 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010