Worst day ever
So. I'm having a really bad day. I have a headache, my bank is over drawn, i feel like vomiting, and tim isn't here.

It just so happens to be my first one month annaversary today. Tim is stuck in Vancouver because Jared smashed Tims truck up.

At work i wanted to punch ever kid unfer the age of 15 in the face. God they freaking piss me off. This girl was in her moms shopping cart, and i was at the back of the counter pulling stock, her mom walks past the front of the counter and the girls yells at me that they want to pay, in a snooty bitch ass attitide. The mother tells the kid not to be rude and that she wasn't ready to pay, btu asked me for a fitting room. I will never let my kids act like that ever.

I ran into Pat today, an old friend of the family's, we talked about me leaving home, and she told me she didn't blame me. She said that she saw what was going on from the outside, that it was easy to see, and that she understood why i did what i did. She is so nice to me, she told me if i ever need anything to call her.

thats all i can think of to write for now, if i think of anything else, i'll add it in later.

previous - next
Tuesday, Jan. 13, 2004 - 6:29 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010