New Years
Ok, well i guess i should update.

I had an awsome new years, Tim and i spent a quite night in. It was nice, i got to spend time wif ma boo. Ok, now that i know i hate typing short hand or slang like that... im going to stop. Again, Tim is still wonderful, and i still get that warm fuzzy feeling whenever i think about him. I can't stand to be away from him. I have never ever felt this way about anyone, and to be honest, its a little bit scary, because i know im having real, non imaginary feelings, for the first time. I love this feeling.

What else... I have a few people who's diaries i read, and they haven't updated in a while. DAMN IT GUYS! COME ONE! UPDATE! :P

My new years resolution is to save enough for a car and insurance. I hate how tim has to drive all the way out here to pick me up all the time. It's not fair to him. But also, i want to save enough so i can go somewhere spring break. Its going pretty well so far.... i still have money...a couple hundred at least. So yes, new years. save money, thats the underlying goal there.... :P

catch you guys later

-Sean

previous - next
Tuesday, Jan. 06, 2004 - 9:57 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010