Past 2 days
So I went and talked to Lynette about Natasha. It went well despite i didn't really hear what i would like to. I told her my concerns, and she accepted them, and that really meant a lot to me. But on the other hand, i was told that basically because she makes her goal on a regular basis, there isn't really going to be any change.

Tim left for Drayton on friday. I miss him so much! I know its only been two days, but i think its the fact that i know that i can't see him even if i really want to that makes me so blah. Tim! come home soon!

I'm going to west ed tomorrow to finish off my X-mas shopping. I still have Caeli, Misaki, and Tim to buy for. I only kinda know what im getting caeli and misaki, still not too sure what to get Tim.

I found out on Friday that my mother hasn't known where i've been despite my emails to her letting her know. Guess how pissed off i was. Also, turns out she wants me to call her. Umm, No... That ain't gonna happen. THat bitch knows where i am, if she wants to speak with me, she can call me. Not that i'd even give her the time of day, because she doesn't deserve it. I'm happy where i am, I love the people i live with, and i know they care about me. And that alone is worth more than anything to me.

I guess thats the general update.

previous - next
Sunday, Dec. 21, 2003 - 5:05 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010