X-mas 9 days
It's been a while....

Well, i've grown to, well, not HATE my grad photos, but im tolerating them. I still think im goign to get retakes done though.

Tim bought him and i tickets for the symphony for Jan 15. I'm really excited, I get to dress up and be all fancy and high society, and with the person i'd most rather do it with. Ugh I still don't know what i can get him for x-mas. :S Well we're going to this thing on friday... maybe i'll pick his brain then.

I still have ALL my christmas shopping to do. At least i know what to get like around 75% of the people on my list. But i have to do it all with one paycheque.

Tim's going away for x-mas, back to drayton. I'm gonna miss him. I know he's not going away forever, but he's gone for christmas, and new years too. But i guess we can make up for it when he gets back.

Heather put in her resignation at work today. She got a full time position at Second Cup. I'm happy for her, because she really isn't happy working at the store, but at the same time im kinda sad and mad at her for leaving. Everyone the i started with is gone. Don't get me wrong, Tammy is still there, but only until Feb or so when she goes back to Bonnieville. Lynette and Lorraine, well they're managers... they'll always be there. But the staff.. I hope Natasha quits soon though, i really don't like her, she steals my sales all the fucking time.

Well, thats pretty much the update on my life over the past few days..

previous - next
Tuesday, Dec. 16, 2003 - 6:02 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010