Santa Sean
It's Caeli's birthday today. I'm so happy :) She turns 18 today, so HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU! lol i think she's out getting drunk right now.

I picked my secret santa from work today. I got, oops, for got i can't tell you, otherwise it isn't a secret:P whatever. I can't keep a secret and i know it. The limit for the gift is 15$ pffft whatever, i'm totally going over that. The person i got im thinking of getting like a 200$ giftcertificate to Evelin Charles. But thats just my first idea. I was thining about maybe getting something for everyone, and put it all im this big basket thing, and make it annonomous, so i'd have to get myself something. It would be cute. I'd write "From Santa" .

I spent most of last night at Tim's... Ya.. i really like him alot. I told him to unsingle me lol , so he accepted. it was kindof obscure, but hey it worked.

previous - next
Saturday, Nov. 15, 2003 - 9:59 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010