West Ed
Hey everyone, im writing as i am about half way through my day off. I've had such a good day today :)

Lets start at the very beginning shall we? Saturday night i went out with #3. I like him so much! :D:D It would be really cool if we went to a definate boyfriend stage. Because honestly, i really love spending time with him, and it would be really nice if we were together. So yeah, we go for dinner at Joey Tomato's on Jasper, then we go for coffee at Second Cup, which where our first date started off. Then we go back to his place, expecting to watch the DVD i had bought. But Alas, the tv was being used and such, so we go downstairs to watch it on his computer, But his other roomate is already using it. Oh well, it was nice to just hang out with him. I found out that if i stimulate two of his spots ay once, i get a really good reaction. I'll have to keep that in mind for later.

So i was at his house till like 3 in the morning. I had to get up early for a staff meeting i had, so i got like 4 hours of sleep. Then i had to work an hour and a half after the meeting ended. So Tammy and i went for breakfast at alberts. BIG MISTAKE. Crappiest ever, even for alberts. So im at work, dressed down, which for other people is wiered because i usually dress up. Then I get home, eat dinner, then go for a nap due to my 4 hours of sleep. I don't get up until 11 oclock monday morning.

So today i went to west ed with jessica. I bought a really hot shirt from bootlegger. Its Guess. So i went into the guess store just to find out how much the shirt cost there, and it was hte same price, so i went to Boot and bought it there because of my 30% discount. I also bought some pajama pants that are really comfy. Now im home, and writing this.

I really want to do something with #3 tonight. Like watch that dvd and cuddle on his couch. I would LOVE that.

previous - next
Monday, Nov. 10, 2003 - 4:57 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010