Jean Wall
YAY! Plans with #3 tonight ;) i almost typed his real name for a sec...

I rebuilt the denim wall at work yesterday. It took me six hours to do it. But I did it. It looks so good now, the jeans are hung like they are at real classy places like Urban. I did it all myself, i was so proud when i was done. LOL it was funny, i actually told a customer for the first time, straight out, not to touch the wall. Normally i kinda sway them to the sample rack. NOT THIS TIME! Its wiered how much i really hate people who do that now.

April's shower is tonight. I got her gift all wrapped up all perdy like. The ladies at work thought it was gorgeous, which to be honest, it was. Silver paper, silver and white wire ribbon, and an orniment. Now thats classic Sean Wrapping. I think she'll really like my gift. I got her a pewter tube thing thats all engraved to put the baby's birth certicicate in.

Speaking of engraved, i got Caeli's birthday present. A hip flask like i knew she wanted, i had it engraved with "Crocrotch", our running inside joke. I bought her the gift set, it comes with four stainless steel shot glasses, and a funnel so she won't spill any of her booze.

I dyed my hair black. Makes me look classy, I like it. At work today Lorraine and Lynette, while i was on the phone with a customer, were discussing it, touching my head, and generally really distracting me. What made me turn around was that i heard, lynette i think, say blow on his neck, or something like that. So this customer wants me to do a check for them, which i hate doing. Seriously people, if you want to know if we have stuff, come into the goddamn store! But Anyway, i forgot about her because i got sidetracked with a customer who actually gave me a really good sale. She must have been on hold for more than five, but less than ten minites.... OOPS!

So thats pretty much my last two days...

previous - next
Saturday, Nov. 08, 2003 - 7:33 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010