Fat Guy
Hey, as promised, the follow up to yesterdays entry.

I can't remember what I wrote, so I'm going over things in a different window :P

I just got back from work, it was fairly nice outside, so i walked. Today was a good day. I got lots of praise from Lynette over my merchandising job. It made me feel all good inside :D She also got me to do another body form today.. I think it turned out really well, very classy. Today was the biggest slack off day ever. The store was dead. Wow, I'm supposed to talk about my life here, but really all i end up doing is talk about work. I guess thats because right now work pretty much is my life. Go figure. Next week my hours got cut because of Stupid Marc. I knew it would happen, but still it sucks ass.

I had to give some fat old guy a waist measurement today, then i had to pin his jeans for hemming... NOT FUN!

Umm, thats all i can think of for now, but i'll probably write more later tonight.....

previous - next
Thursday, Nov. 06, 2003 - 6:05 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010