-
Hmm well. My first entry eh?

Well, i guess all round im a little depressed that my parents couldn't give a fuck about me. I mean its not like i want then in every aspect of my life, but i would like to know that they don't want me to leave, which they obviously do, since they made me leave my key when i left. Honestly, they have no idea how much physcological damage they've caused. But oh well, i have other things to worry about.

I have two jobs now, and a trip to paris to worry about. I have to have 3 grand saved by December. And im growing very tired of being single.

Why is it so hard to find a good person to be with? I have interests in people, but nothing ever comes out of it. Why doesn't anybody want to be with me? This is why im jealous of Jeff, he always gets the BFs. And what do i get? A new friend. Don't get me wrong, i like having friends and i really cherish and love all of them, but i want something more than that.

Oh well, like i said i have other things to worry about.

previous - next
2003-07-17 - 8:28 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010