-Justice
Today was the most gratifying day ever!

I was downtown waiting for my meeting to start, and i went into timmy ho's, and guess who i see working there. C'mon guess. Can't think of who it would be?

Steve Fredrickson! the most arrogant, self loving son of a bitch on the planet! i felt so validated that im gettign paid more than twice than that loser, and that my job is so much better, and not at tim hortons! i loved the fact that he had to serve me. i loved the factthat he was rude to me and i complained to his manager. i also love the fact that i laughed at him and was really giving him the attitude he gave me at bootlegger. I love how karmah came and bit him right in the ass!

So yes, basically, i can't wait to see him there again, and laugh at him again, and really make him feel like shit :)

The End.

previous - next
Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2004 - 5:17 p.m.
about

Twitter
older entries
DDB Canada - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2011
Epiphany - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2011
Chair and Stool - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
To the Grave - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010
The Boy I Facebook Creep - Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010